Staff

Bridges programs are coordinated by a collection of staff, independent contractors and dedicated volunteers.

MaryGweb

Mary Gottsch

Executive Director
Mary@BridgesConnection.org
office (218) 822-7117

BeckyBweb

Becky Best

Special Initiatives
Becky@BridgesConnection.org
cell (218) 821-0721

JudyRweb

Judy Richer

Career Academies Coordinator
Judy@BridgesConnection.org
cell (218) 760-7838

KathyMweb2

Kathy Moore

Marketing Coordinator
Kathy@BridgesConnection.org

BetsyPweb

Betsy Picciano

Career Academies Coordinator
Betsy@BridgesConnection.org
cell (320) 260-1827

EricaPweb

Erica Parrish

Admin/Career Depot Coordinator
Erica@BridgesConnection.org